ORIGINALITY

All our models have been directly inspired by the world of motorsport and aeronautics. The materials used, such as carbon and titanium, associated with innovative and unprecedented processes such as fluorescence (similar to copyright revealed using UV light sources on banknotes), make it possible to enhance timepieces. GRECO-Geneva in the high-end “Swiss Made” watchmaking market.

Quality

Precision and reliability remain our priorities in order to ensure the “Swiss Made” label while respecting the criteria imposed by the Fédération Horlogère Helvétique. In fact, each model in the GRECO-Geneva collection is thought out, designed, created, assembled, tested and packaged in the brand’s workshops in Plan-les-Ouates in the canton of Geneva in Switzerland.

Expertise

The passion that drives us, the mastery of our exclusive processes and the respect for the Swiss watchmaking tradition, make GRECO-Geneva an eponymous and eclectic brand, drawing on three decades of experience. Most of our timepieces remain unique or can be personalized while our limited series vary between 33 and 100 pieces at most.

At the origins of the brand

Bold, original and creative entrepreneur, Stéphane GRECO has developed a brand of watches in his image. With three decades of experience in the service of other major Swiss watchmaking houses, he has applied the same rigor and the same precision to the development of the GRECO-Geneva collections. Passionate about the automotive and aeronautical world, he naturally breathed this DNA into his creations, both for the iconic “Les Temps Modernes” watches with the design of a nut or the watch from space “The Asteroid”, as well as for its “Meteorite” showroom.

Learn more

Featured Video

ACCESSORIES | JEWELRY

Bamboo Watch Wooden Glow

Discover

Originalité

Tous nos modèles ont été inspirés directement par le monde du sport automobile et l’aéronautique. Les matériaux utilisés, tels que le carbone et le titane, associés à des procédés innovants et inédits comme la fluorescence (similaire au copyright révélé à l’aide de source de lumière UV sur les billets de banque), permettent de valoriser les garde-temps GRECO-Genève sur le marché de l’horlogerie haut de gamme « Swiss Made ».

Qualité

Précision et fiabilité restent nos priorités afin d’assurer le label « Swiss Made » en respectant les critères imposés par la Fédération Horlogère Helvétique. En effet chaque modèle de la collection GRECO-Genève est pensé, conçu, créé, assemblé, contrôlé et conditionné dans les ateliers de la marque à Plan-les-Ouates dans le canton de Genève en Suisse.

Savoir-faire

La passion qui nous anime, la maîtrise de nos procédés exclusifs et le respect de la tradition horlogère helvétique, font de GRECO-Genève une marque éponyme et éclectique, s’appuyant sur trois décennies d’expérience. La plupart de nos garde-temps restent unique ou peuvent être personnalisés tandis que nos séries limitées varient entre 33 et 100 pièces au maximum. 

Aux origines de la marque

Chef d’entreprise audacieux, original et créatif, Stéphane GRECO a su développer une marque de montres à son image. Fort de trois décennies d’expérience au service d’autres grandes maisons horlogères suisses, il a appliqué la même rigueur et la même précision pour l’élaboration des collections GRECO-Genève. Passionné par le monde automobile et aéronautique, il a tout naturellement insufflé cet ADN dans ses créations, tant pour les montres iconiques « Les Temps Modernes » au design d’un écrou ou la montre venue de l’espace « L’Astéroïde », que pour son showroom « Météorite ».

En savoir plus

Vidéo à la une

ACCESSOIRES | BIJOUX

Montre en bambou Wooden Glow

Découvrir